•  
  •  
Lun - Mar: 07:30 - 11:30 13:30 - 16:00
Mer: 07:30 - 11:30
Jeu: 07:30 - 11:30 13:30 - 16:00
Ven: 07:30 - 11:30

Direction                  Philippe Meyer   philippe.meyer@flcl.ch
...........................................        
Service location Muriel Rentsch   muriel.rentsch@flcl.ch
  Marie-Claude Vial   marie-claude.vial@flcl.ch
...........................................      
Service technique Gregory Chevalley   gregory.chevalley@flcl.ch
  Mary-Claire Affolter      mary-claire.affolter@flcl.ch
  Bruno Femia   bruno.femia@flcl.ch
...........................................      
Service comptabilité Patricia Trimarchi   patricia.trimarchi@flcl.ch
le matin